Billing and Payments

Service Hours

Business Services Hours:

8:00-4:30 Monday-Friday
Summer:
7:30-4:00 Monday-Friday

Cashier Hours:

8:00-4:00 Monday-Friday
Summer:
7:30-3:30 Monday-Friday

Billing and Payments

Contact Us

Business Services: Accounts Receivable/Loans

St. Cloud State University
Administrative Services 122
720 4th Avenue South
St. Cloud, MN 56301
Business Services Web site

Email: billing@stcloudstate.edu

Front Desk: 320-308-4003
Cashier: 320-308-4012
Please be advised that around the payment due dates phone traffic is very heavy and you may experience busy signals.

Kevin Barnes: Accounts Receivable Director
Phone: 320-308-4009
Email: KGBarnes@stcloudstate.edu

Ruth Schutz: Receptionist
Phone: 320-308-4003
Email: RHSchutz@stcloudstate.edu

Student Services

Vacant: Director
Phone: 320-308-4014
Email:

Karen Eizenhoefer: Third Party
Phone: 320-308-4008
Email: KAEizenhoefer@stcloudstate.edu

Beth Gunderson: Collections/Cashier
Phone: 320-308-4006
Email: BAGunderson@stcloudstate.edu

Mike Fennell: Cashier
Phone: 320-308-4011
Email: MJFennell@stcloudstate.edu

Lee Fitzharris: Cashier
Phone: 308-4007
Email: LWFitzharris@stcloudstate.edu

Julie Groh: Cashier
Phone: 320-308-4012
Email: JMGroh@stcloudstate.edu

Gary Marn: Cashier
Phone: 320-308-4054
Email: GWMarn@stcloudstate.edu

 

Untitled Document