Department of Campus Involvement Staff

Jessica Ostman

Jessica Ostman
Interim Executive Director- Atwood Memorial Center
Email: jostman@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-2205

Beth

Beth Knutson-Kolodzne
Associate Director - Civic Engagement, Student Organizations and Greek Life
Email: beknutsonkolodzne@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-2205

Tommy Balicky

Tommy Balicky
Associate Director - UPB, Campus Programs and Spirit Groups
Email: tbbalicky@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-2205

David

David McCandless
Assistant Director - Campus Programs and Spirit Groups
Email:dlmccandless@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-2205

Meghan

Meghan Dingmann
Assistant Director - Student Organizations
Email: mkdingmann@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-2205

 

 

 

Photo

Coming

Soon

Kari White
Assistant Director -Greek Life
Email: kkwhite@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-2205

Anita Binnie

Anita Binnie
Office Manager
Email: AMBinnie@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-2209

Laurie

Laurie Hanrahan
Office Manager
Email: ljhanrahan@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-4972

Isolde

Isolde Mueller
Faculty Liaison for Service Learning
Email: immueller@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-4142

 

 

 

Photo

Coming

Soon

Lindsey Rodgers
Marketing Coordinator
Email: dcimarketing@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-3712

 

 

 

Photo

Coming

Soon

Ashley Andersen
Program Adviser Graduate Assistant - Civic Engagement
Email: cega@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 320-308-3058

Krystal

Krystal Duff
Program Adviser Graduate Assistant - Greek Life
Email:greekga@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 320-308-3088

Jeremy

Jeremy Sippel
Program Adviser Graduate Assistant - Student Organizations
Email:studentorgsga@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 320-308-3094

Bretta Edwards

Bretta Edwards
Program Adviser Graduate Assistant - Campus Programs
Email:campusprograms@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 320-308-4976

 

 

 

Photo

Coming

Soon

Mary Kokula
Program Adviser Graduate Assistant - UPB
Email:upbga03@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 320-308-4078

Katy

Katy Hamm
Program Adviser Graduate Assistant - UPB
Email:upbga01@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 320-308-4077

Luke

Luke Hartog
Program Adviser Graduate Assistant - UPB
Email:upbga02@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 320-308-6043

 

 



Untitled Document