Together, our 8 departments offer more than:

  • 29 undergraduate bachelors programs
  • 15 pre-professional programs
  • 9 graduate programs and
  • 19 minors.

Our departments are housed in four campus buildings: the Engineering and Computing Center; Brown Hall, Headley Hall and the Robert H. Wick Science Building, which opened a new annex in spring 2009.

Many of our faculty are actively engaged in the discovery of knowledge in their disciplines and in converging technologies that result from interdisciplinary research. Faculty-student collaborative research is encouraged and supported.

Explore each of these departments through their Web sites:


Untitled Document