Contact Information

 

Find us on Facebook Join us on LinkedIn Join us on Twitter

DEAN'S OFFICE:

118 Centennial Hall
St. Cloud State University
720 4th Avenue South
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4498
Phone: 320.308.3213
Fax: 320.308.3986

Interim Dean
Walter Roettger
wroettger@stcloudstate.edu

Office Manager
Mary Jo Klaverkamp
mjklaverkamp@stcloudstate.edu

Director of Undergraduate Programs & Assessment
Kerry Marrer
kemarrer@stcloudstate.edu

Associate Director of Development
Rebecca Brzezinski
rlbrzezinski@stcloudstate.edu

Special Projects Coordinator
Chris Lepkowski
cclepkowski@stcloudstate.edu

Student Development Director
Mary Soroko
Office: 213 Centennial Hall
Phone: 320.308.5317
mpsoroko@stcloudstate.edu

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT:

Centennial Hall 442
Phone: 320.308.3038
Fax: 320.308.6094

Chair
Kate Mooney
kkmooney@stcloudstate.edu

Office Manager
Vi Dinndorf
vldinndorf@stcloudstate.edu

INFORMATION SYSTEMS (IS) DEPARTMENT :

Centennial Hall 443
Phone: 320.308.2174
Fax: 320.308.6074

Chair
Susantha Herath
sherath@stcloudstate.edu

Office Manager
Kelley Hennen
kjhennen1@stcloudstate.edu

FINANCE, INSURANCE, AND REAL ESTATE (FIRE) DEPARTMENT:

Centennial Hall 463
Phone: 320.308.4986
Fax: 320.308.6074

Chair
Steve Mooney
moon@stcloudstate.edu

Office Manager
Joan Frie
jcfrie@stcloudstate.edu

MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT:

Centennial Hall 439
Phone: 320.308.3225
Fax: 320.308.5184

Chair
James Tan
jatan@stcloudstate.edu

Office Manager
Diane Tourand
dtourand@stcloudstate.edu

MBA PROGRAM OFFICE:

Centennial Hall 118
Phone: 320.308.3212
Fax: 320.308.3986

Interim Director
Gretchen Huwe
gdhuwe@stcloudstate.edu

Program Assistant
Suzanne Nordos
srnordos@stcloudstate.edu

Graduate Assistant
Tina Cenolli
mbaga@stcloudstate.edu

MARKETING DEPARTMENT:

Centennial Hall 462
Phone: 320.308.2057
Fax: 320.308.4061

Acting Chair
Joe Haley
jhaley@stcloudstate.edu

Office Manager
Michelle Walz
mlwalz@stcloudstate.edu

UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAMS (PRE-BUSINESS ADVISING) & EDUCATION ABROAD PROGRAMS:

Niki Ebensteiner
Centennial Hall 229
Phone: 320.308.3892
ndebensteiner@stcloudstate.edu

Untitled Document