Faculty & Staff

Main Office Location: Stewart Hall 226

Phone:: 320/308-3139

Fax: 320/308-3285

Dr. Tracy Ore, Chairperson, SH 236
tore@stcloudstate.edu
320/308-5570

Carleen Guck, Office Manager, SH 226A
cguck@stcloudstate.edu
320/308-3139

Dr. Deola Brumbaugh-Johnson, SH 233
djohnson@stcloudstate.edu
320/308-3990

Sara DeVos, SH 231
srdevos@stcloudstate.edu
320/308-2981

Sheila Moriarty, SH 232
smmoriarty@stcloudstate.edu

320/308-2127

Dr. Mary Pfohl, SH 235
Sabbatical AY 2014-15

mlpfohl@stcloudstate.edu
320/308-3011

Dr. Consoler Teboh, SH 234
cteboh@stcloudstate.edu
320/308-1603

Dr. Patience Togo Malm, SH 238
ptogo@stcloudstate.edu
320/308-3939

Dr. Gary Whitford Holey, SH 237
gswhitford@stcloudstate.edu

320/308-4880
Website

Dr. Younsook Anna Yeo, SH 229
yyeo@stcloudstate.edu
320/308-1604

 

Untitled Document